POF

Creating first dating profile is always a great feeling for users and best dating site can be a place where all the needs and dreams can be fulfilled. OurTime is the one stop destination for all such users who are seeking some extra ordinary pleasure in life. Through ourtime member login you can get easy access to great pleasure, adventure and true feelings with both casual and serious relationships.

How to cancel auto renewal of account subscription?

People who are having paid membership of ourtime com dating site for their profile or for live chat option have often complained about the deduction of renewal charges. They can easily resolve such issue by checking option “remove auto renewal”. But the fact is people generally do not care about this option first time and after deduction they get aware of it. Here we are describing that how can we prevent our account from auto renewal?

If you have paid subscription and want to cancel auto renewal then first of all go for ourtime login and open your account. Now look at upper right corner and choose option “settings”. A drop down menu will open on screen and from here choose option “my account”, now locate your account status and hit option “view account status”. In next option you have to choose “more account status change” link and finally click “remove automatic renewal”.


In this way you can downgrade your account and no charge will be deducted from your account for live chat option and future membership. Keep in mind that cancelling your auto renewal does not mean that you account or ourtime sign in will not work properly. It will remain active and you will get all benefits till expiry date of subscription for which you have already paid. After the subscription expiry your account will turn to normal account and you will have all services of free account.

ourtime member

How to cancel free account / how to remove profile from OurTime?

If you do not want to use services of www ourtime com then you can easily remove your registered account whether it is free or premium. Here we are describing that how can anyone cancel or remove his/her account and profile from this dating website. First of all go to ourtime com login website and get in to our account. At top right corner choose option “settings”. Go to option “my account” from drop down menu which is opening in front of you and locate option “account status”. After that you have to click “view account status link”. It will bring you to next screen where you have to click “more account status changes” link. Now make a click at “remove my profile” link. Before deletion you will be asked a short confirmation question so just answer it correctly and in this way your account or profile is deleted.

Please keep in mind that when you cancel or delete any account from website then ourtime.com login is cancelled and all the information like emails, photos, remaining time, records of profile and other such information will be deleted with immediate effect and no other user can see your profile on website.

Fashion

If you need some help regarding account deletion, profile deletion, update, regarding account credential then our executives will assist you. As a registered ourtime login member get connected with our support team through toll free phone lines and get best solutions for all your queries. Live chat support is also available for both free and gold membership users.